Reviews

Average note 790 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Adeline B. noted on Google

6 months ago
Nina noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious 😋 we order from them once a month and each time it's a real delight!! (Original) Délicieux 😋 nous passons une fois par mois commande chez eux et à chaque fois c’est un vrai délice !!

6 months ago
François J. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always excellent food! With a particular fondness for the Chirachi which has since become (and thanks to them) my favorite dish! (Original) Cuisine toujours aussi excellente ! Avec une affection toute particulière pour le Chirachi qui est devenu depuis (et grâce à eux) mon plat préféré !

6 months ago
Laurine L. noted on Google

6 months ago
Greg P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Just great. Many choices, always fresh and top quality, fair price. Among the top 2 in Reims in my opinion. Friendly, smiling staff. R.A.S. (Original) Juste excellent. Nombreux choix, toujours frais et de top qualité, prix honnête. Parmi le top 2 sur Reims à mon avis. Personnels souriants, gentils. R.A.S.

6 months ago
Noemie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very warm welcome, impeccable service and excellent food. (Original) Très bon accueil, service impeccable et repas excellent.

6 months ago
caroline l. noted on Google

6 months ago
Mln C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good quality/quantity/price ratio. I have been going there very often for several years. Only negative point: information about exceptional closures is sometimes difficult to find. I just advise you to call before you go. (Original) Très bon rapport qualité/quantité/prix. J’y vais très souvent depuis plusieurs années. Seul point négatif : l’information concernant les fermetures exceptionnelles est parfois difficile à trouver. Je vous conseil simplement d’appeler avant d’y aller.

6 months ago
Lea J. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always perfect for 4 years Best sushi in Reims (Original) Toujours parfait depuis 4 ans Meilleurs sushis de Reims

6 months ago
Mélanie G. noted on Google

7 months ago

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call